Crossover – Episode 1





Original airdate: January 2011

Lowe –  Berlin Night Express
Romance – Internal Attack
Admiral Radley – Red Curbs
800beloved – 1992
The Burning Hotel – Austin’s Birthday
Manicure – I’ve Been Waiting
The Delta Fiasco – Dreadnought
The Bravery – Every Word Is A Knife In My Ear
Stellastarr* – In The Walls
Vast – Pretty When You Cry
Maps – Nothing
The Silence Kit – We Are Frozen
Engineers – In Praise Of More
Crash City Saints – Cough Syrup
The National – Murder Me Rachael

This entry was posted in Crossover, Kool Rock Radio, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.