Crossover – Episode 10





Original Airdate: April 2011

Snake! Snake! Snakes! – We Come Out At Night
The Horrors – Sea Within A Sea
Foals – Electric Bloom
Maps – Everything Is Shattering
Stereophonics – Superman
Televised Crimewave – Objects Of Desire
Editors – French Disko (Stereolab Cover)
Red Drapes – Dirty Windows
Stellastarr* – Pulp Song
UNKLE Feat. Leila Moss – The Dog Is Black
Wire – Smash
David Bowie – Afraid
800Beloved – Your High School Photo

This entry was posted in Crossover, Kool Rock Radio, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.