Crossover – Episode 17





Original Airdate: June 2011

The Orders – Where It Always Rains
Cut City – Like Ashes Like Millions
White Rose Movement – Speed
Kaiser Chiefs – Starts With Nothing
Arctic Monkeys – Library Pictures
Patrick Wolf – The City
The National – Mistaken For Strangers
The Chapman Family – Anxiety
Miserylab – Appeal to Fears
Moon Duo – Fallout
Minks – Out Of Tune
The Boxer Rebellion – Memo
Chapel Club – After the Flood
She Wants Revenge – Not Just A Girl

This entry was posted in Crossover, Kool Rock Radio, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.