Crossover – Episode 20





Originally Aired: June 27, 2011

Asobi Seksu – Counterglow
Anna Calvi – Desire
In Broken English – Françoise
The Silence Kit – New Disappointment
Ringo Deathstarr – Never Die
The Exploding Boy – Dark City
Moving Units – Scars
Red Drapes – First Hand
White Lies – Bad Love
The Wars – Borderline
British Sea Power – We Are Sound
The Blackmail – Death On The Dancefloor
Elefant – Why

This entry was posted in Crossover, Kool Rock Radio, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.