Crossover – Episode 6





Original Airdate: March 2011

The Radio Dept. – The Worst Taste In Music (Ext.)
Hearts Of Black Science    – Fading Evening Star
The Dears – Thrones
The Silence Kit    – A New Disappointment
Motorama – There’s No Hunters Here
The National – Mistaken For Strangers
Tears Run Rings  – Forgotten
Dragons – Trust
Red Drapes – Reflection
O Children – Lady Lame
The Black Ryder – Gone Without Feeling
Swans – Eden Prison
Puscifer  – Queen B
Collide – Come Together

This entry was posted in Crossover, Kool Rock Radio, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.