Crossover – Episode 8




Original Airdate: March 2011

Fujiya & Miyagi – Sixteen Shades of Black & Blue
Kasabian – Underdog
Dead Ship Sailing – Turn Me On Like Fire
Red All Over – Finally Happened to Me
Air Formation – It’s Over Now
Dorcel – Move Away
Ikon – Never Too Much
Feeding Fingers – All of My Prisons
De Volanges – New European Princess
The Wars – Oil
Elefant – Sunlight Makes Me Paranoid
Gang Of Four – She Said ‘You Made A Thing Of Me’
In Broken English – Dead Moth
Minks – Kusmi
The XX – Hot Like Fire

This entry was posted in Crossover, Kool Rock Radio, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.