Crossover – Episode 9





Original Airdate: April 2011

The Enright House – Darkwave Equals MC Squared
Dream Affair – Silent Story
The Twilight Garden – The Ice King
The Exploding Boy – London
Mt. Sims – Fragile Breaks Fragile
White Lies – Holy Ghost
Diamond Rings – Wait & See
Hearts Of Black Science – In A Park
Varsovie – Some Days
Small Sins – Tonight
Velvet Condom – Spiritualized
ModWheelMood – Too Late Two Thousand
The Cult – Embers
Engineers – Sometimes I Realise

This entry was posted in Crossover, Kool Rock Radio, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.