FREQ. – Episode 12





Original Airdate: May 2011

Zeigeist – Tar Heart
Rupesh Cartel – The Abyss
T.O.Y – Do Dreams Bleed (SSL-Mix)
Austra – Beat And The Pulse (Extended Version)
The Red Crayon Aristocrat Club – Not for this World
Hans Platzgumer – Software
Backlash – Anodyne For The Weak
Beborn Beton – Poison [El Presidente ‘Jetlyzer’ Mix]
The Soft Rider – Eye Contact
Mind.In.A.Box – 8 Bits
Adult. – Hand To Phone (Cordless Mix)
Michigan – Hezitate
Fischerspooner     – Sweetness

This entry was posted in FREQ, Kool Rock Radio, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.