FREQ. – Episode 6





Original Airdate: March 2011

Electrobelle – Mirrorball (Marsheaux Remix)
Analog Angel – Lie To Me (total fabrication remix)
Cold Cave – The Laurels Of Erotomania
Psyche – Unveiling the secret [Back To The Future Mix by DIE-6 vs GEISTFORM]
Ladyhawke – Paris Is Burning (Mathew Dekay Mix)
Northern Kind – Pleasurely That Machine
Slowearth – Everything
Mechanical Apfelsine – We Can Be Angels
The Hundred In The Hands – Dead Ending
Datafreq – Just Like 1981 (stereofuture mix)
Wave in Head – Time To Say

This entry was posted in FREQ, Kool Rock Radio, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.