Toy Factory – Episode 16





Originally aired on Strangeways Radio: March 21, 2012

Velvet Condom – Ice Disco
Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch (Vector Lovers Edit)
Arohan – Tethered Flock
Linea Aspera – Atipodean Tedium
HNN – Exhibition
Mark Lane – Who’s Really Listening
Teeel – Crystal Lake
Villa Nah – Envelope
Plastik Berlin – Sirens Call
Royksopp – Beautiful Day Without You
Fan Death – Reunited
Rational Youth – To The Goddess Electricity
Mirrors – Toe The Line

This entry was posted in Podcasts, Strangeways Radio, Toy Factory. Bookmark the permalink.