Toy Factory – Episode 7





Originally aired on Strangeways Radio January 11, 2012

RobOta – Checkpoint
Velvet Condom – Collapse In Slow Motion
Dolëips – Sonrie
Nash The Slash – Vincent’s Crows
Aus Palais – Tender Mercy
Hidden Place – United (In The Name Of Love)
Namnambulu – Answers
Eloquent – Colourful Rumour
Teenage Sin Taste – Adrenalin (feat. Adelaide Knees)
Linea Aspera – Malarone
Tobias Bernstrup – Videodrome
The Shortwave Mystery – Special Girl
Rude 66 – No One Had A Clue

This entry was posted in Podcasts, Strangeways Radio, Toy Factory, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.